Skip to content ↓

Primary Academy

Meet our staff

   Interim Principal

Mrs Chrissie Barrington  


Deputy Principal

Mr Andrew Evans

   Class Teachers

Nursery (Ducklings) Mrs J Burnham         
Reception (Butterflies) Mrs T Bosworth 
Reception (Ladybirds) Miss L Meehan
Year 1 (Foxes) Miss E Ilko
Year 1 (Hedgehogs) Mrs L O'Donnell
Year 2 (Honeybees) Miss M Patterson
Year 2 (Fireflies) Mrs T Nelson and Mrs R Power
Year 3 (Cheetahs) Mrs K King
Year 3 (Tigers) Miss L Johnson
Year 4 (Panthers) Mr J Mead
Year 4 (Jaguars) Miss L Parnell and Mr A Evans
Year 5 (Peregrine Falcons)

Mrs K Gregory

Year 5 (Merlins) Miss J Peach
Year 6 (Kestrels)

Mrs S Mutch

Year 6 (Eagles) Miss F Johnson


Mrs T Sheridan

   Cover Supervisors

Mrs G Smart  
Mrs D McMahon  

Mrs B Gibson


   Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Aitchison
Miss H Bettles
Miss R Branney
Mrs K Brawn
Mrs S Brown
Mrs D Coates
Miss A Cunningham
Miss S Cunningham
Mrs S Crysell
Mrs E Dack
Mrs C Edwards
Mrs K Fuller
Mrs B Gibson
Mr L Gray
Miss K Harvey
Mrs L Irvine
Miss G Maciorowka
Miss D Mair
Mrs D Markham
Mrs K Mikolajczyk
Miss L McIntyre
Mrs D McMahon
Miss J-L McQueen
Mrs L Need
Miss F Neale
Mrs T O'Boyle
Miss K O'Donovan
Mrs A Reeves
Mrs T Rosser
Mrs G Smart
Miss M Stocker
Miss M Sturgess

Mrs S Wookey

  Learning Mentors

Miss K Marrs

Miss S Cunningham

Mrs S Traynor (SEND)

  Office Manager

Miss J Lee


Mrs N Sinclair

  Site Staff

Mr P Turner (Site Manager)

  Midday Supervisors

Elaine Baker – Senior MDSA
Sonia Brochado
Carolyn Carter 
Sabrina Cameron
Pinar Doughty
Sophie Goodwin
Katerina Gutt
Leah Hudson
Izabela Gros
Patricia Marshall
Joanna Palac
Gemma Sowter

  Breakfast Club

Kasia Gutt (Manager)
Pat Marshall

  Afterschool Club

Kasia Gutt (Manager)
Carolyn Carter
Sophie Goodwin
Leah Hudson


Sharon McGarrol
Tracy Buckland
Izabela Gros

  Chef Manager

Kayleigh Hayes


Melanie Knowles

  Catering Assistants

Loretta Carry
Sharon McGarrol